Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events.......

Racine's Castle Lanes "Visit the Wildside of Bowling".

Castle 300's and 800's & women's 700's 2018/2019 Season

96-300 GAMES

56-800 SERIES

15-700 Women's SERIES

Kyle Zagar 258, 266, 279 = 803 Castle Classic Monday 4/22/19

Dustin Vasey 299, 258, 300 = 857 series castlelanes.com Friday 4/19/19

Delbert Richards 248, 300, 268 = 816 series Castle Wed-Nighters 4/17/19

Mike Vyvyan 300, 181, 248 = 729 series Castle Wed-Nighters 4/17/19

Jeff Coates 277, 299, 226 = 802 series Castle Wed-Nighters 4/10/19

Ryan Zagar 247, 277, 279 = 803 series Castle Wed-Nighters 4/10/19

Tyler Hirth 266, 242, 300 = 808 series Miller Classic doubles Tues 4/9/19

Mike Thoennes 259, 279, 289 = 827 series Castle Keglers Mon. 4/8/19

Nancy Jeter 234, 266, 203 = 703 series Castle Classic Monday 4/8/19

Alex Marquez Jr. 276, 266, 258 = 803 series Bowlers Choice Friday 4/5/19

Brandon Lipari 258, 299, 259 = 806 series Knights of Castle Thursday 4/5/19

Melissa Jansen 213, 300, 247 = 760 series Castle Strikettes Thur 4/4/19

Zak Groth 300, 238, 234 = 772 series Castle Courtsmen Wed. 4/3/19

Jason Frank 245, 290, 279 = 814 series Miller Classic Doubles 4/2/19

Kyle Kisner 300, 265, 223 = 788 series Castle VFW Tuesday 4/2/19

Frank DeBartolo 227, 300, 204 = series Castle Classic Monday 3/25/19

Matt Siekert 300, 258, 205 = 763 series Castle Classic Monday 3/25/19

Mike Thoennes 258, 280, 265 = 803 series castlelanes.com Friday 3/30/19

Greg Governatori 225, 300, 226 = 751 series Castle Classic Monday 3/25/19

David Schwartz 300, 189, 249 = 738 series Castle Classic Monday 3/25/19

Terry Martini 300, 275, 266 = 841 series Knights of Castle Thursday 3/21/19

Jose Carbajal 215, 300, 214 = 729 series Knights of Castle Thursday 3/21/19

Jeremy Kenyon 279, 255, 267 = 801 series Castle Wed-Nighters 3/20/19

Phil Ontko 279, 278, 259 = 816 series Castle VFW Tuesday 3/9/19

Zak Eidsor 289, 257, 299 = 845 series  Castle Classic Monday 3/18/19

Mike Thoennes 269, 300, 190 = 759 series castlelanes.com Friday 3/15/19

Ben Betchkal 300, 215, 202 = 717 series Bowlers Choice Friday 3/15/19

Tom Lawson 300, 244, 203 = 747 series Castle Wed-Nighters 3/13/19

Nancy Jeter 244, 267, 255 = 766 series Castle Classic Monday 3/11/19

Shawn Zagar 256, 300, 258 = 814 series Castle Classic Monday 3/11/19

Zak Eidsor 300, 289, 258 = 847 series Castle Classic Monday 3/11/19

Brett Pinnecker 300, 258, 236 = 793 series Knights of Castle Thursday 3/8/19

Bobby Bernal 259, 205, 300 = 764 series  Knights of Castle Thursday 3/8/19

Terry Martini 247, 279, 288 = 814 series  Knights of Castle Thursday 3/8/19

David Schwartz 299, 233, 269 = 801 series Castle Classic Monday 3/4/19

Colette McNally 700 Series Castle Saturday Movers 3/2/19

Derek Quella 278, 256, 266 = 800 series Castle Kings & Queens Sat. 3/2/19

Mike Caldwell 196, 204, 300 = 700 series Castle Wed-Nighters 2/27/19

Tom Larson 276, 277, 279 = 832 series Castle VFW Tuesday 2/26/19

Kyle Zagar 279, 268, 258 = 805 series Castle Classic Monday 2/25/19

Ryan Zagar 258, 296, 258 = 812 series Castle Classic Monday 2/25/19

Matt Zagar 300, 249, 243 = 792 series Castle Classic Monday 2/25/19

Terry Compton 300, 164, 173 = 637 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 2/20/19

Tyronn Dyess 297, 247, 268 = 813 series Castle VFW Tuesday 2/19/19

Matt Dahnert 300, 215, 236 = 751 series Castle Classic Monday 2/18/19

John Schroeder Sr. 247, 237, 300 = 784 series Castle Kings & Queens Sat. 2/16/19

Mellissa Jansen 213, 277, 220 = 710 Castle Kings & Queens Sat.2/16/19

Dave Piech 279, 279, 246 = 804 series castlelanes.com Friday 2/15/19

Lennie Boresch 217, 278, 300 = 795 series Bowlers Choice Friday 2/15/19

Frank Langel 231, 300, 183 = 714 series Bowlers Choice Friday 2/15/19

Matt Zagar 300, 235, 198 = 733 series Castle Classic Monday 2/11/19

Zak Eidsor 279, 268, 253 = 800 series Castle Classic Monday 2/11/19

Sommerlee Boedecker 718 series Park HS Bowling Club 2/7/19

Lee Arquette 300, 224, 196 = 720 series Knights of Castle Thursday 2/7/19

Gary Lock 224, 225, 300 = 749 series Castle Courtsmen Wednesday 2/6/19

Mike Groth 297, 267, 237 = 801 series Castle Courtsmen Wednesday 2/6/19

Jason Frank 268, 300, 215 = 783 series castlelanes.com Friday 2/1/19

Ben Betchcal 279, 300, 279 = 858 series Bowlers Choice Friday 2/1/19

Terry Martini 279, 300, 244 = 823 series Knights of Castle Thursday 1/31/19

Jason Frank 239, 259, 300 = 798 series Miller Classic Doubles 1/29/19

Jason Lacher 225, 300, 229 =754 series Castle VFW Tuesday 1/29/19

Lisa Woody Woodward 234, 300, 202 = 736 series Family & Friends Sat 1/26/19

Rich Larsen 196, 300, 220 = 716 = series castlelanes.com Friday 1/25/19

Ryne Greenwood 300, 288, 221 = 809 series Castle Classic Monday 1/21/19

Kim Westerlund 236, 222, 300 = 758 series Castle Classic Monday 1/21/19

Les Wald Jr. 235, 300, 229 = 764 Castle Classic Monday 1/14/19

Luke Comstock 279, 258, 265 = 802 series Castle Biweekly Couples Sat 1/12/19

Mike Thoennes 256, 279, 269 = 804 series castlelanes.com Friday 1/11/19

Alex Marquez Jr. 225, 300, 202 = 727 series castlelanes.com Friday 1/11/19

Alex Marquez Jr. 279, 279, 247 = 805 series Castle Wed-Nighters 1/9/19

Ryan Zagar 213, 238, 300 = 751 series Castle Wed-Nighters 1/9/19

Brandon Liberty 300, 253, 183 = 736 series Castle Wed-Nighters 1/9/19

Kenny Schwartz 230, 300, 215 = 745 series Castle Wed-Nighters 1/2/19

Tyronn Dyess 265, 237, 300 802 series Castle BiCouples 12/29/18

Sean Gore 169, 300, 211 = 680 series castlelanes.com Friday 12/28/18

Eric Mertins 218, 300, 234 = 752 series Knights of Castle Thursday 12/27/18

Jim Ferguson 248, 300, 205 = 753 series Knights of Castle Thursday 12/20/18

Jim Larsen 269, 276, 299 = 844 series castle lanes.com Friday 12/14/18

Tyronn Dyess 278, 267, 300 845 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/14/18

Tyronn Dyess 259, 268, 276 = 803 series Castle Koffee Klutchers Thursday 12/13/18

Tyronn Dyess 269, 258, 289 = 816 series Castle Wed-Nighters 12/12/18

Tyronn Dyess 300, 256, 216 = 772 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 12/11/18

Tim Hartmann 276, 290, 235, = 801 series Castle Keglers Monday 12/10/18

Ben Betchkal 226, 258, 300 = 784 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/7/18

Tyronn Dyess 209, 300, 218 = 727 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/7/18

Jeff Coates 227, 300, 233 = 760 series Wednesday Nighters 12/5/18

Scott Brau Jr. 279, 287, 258 = 824 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 12/4/18

Shaunte Stills 194, 300, 178 = 672 Knights of Castle Thursday 11/30/18

Nathan Michalowski 194, 269, 300 = 763 Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 11/27/18

David Boho 300, 181, 165 = 646 Castle VFW Tuesday 11/27/18

Jeff Caroll 300, 212, 173 = 685 series Castle VFW Tuesday 11/27/18

Matt Siekert 300, 247, 259 = series Castle Classic Monday 11/26/18

Tony Kenyon 213, 300, 186 = 699 series Castle Classic Monday 11/26/18

Shaunte Stills 222, 300, 206 = 728 series Castle Keglers Monday 11/26/18

*Stephanie Schwartz 300, 214, 300 = 814 series Castle Turkey-Shoot 11/22/18

*Tyler Hirth 215, 300, 245 = 760 series Castle Turkey-Shoot 11/22/18

Dan Erickson 300, 213, 247 = 760 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 11/21/18

Dave Piech 207, 204, 300 = 711 series castlelanes.com Friday 11/16/18

Eric Schatzman 300, 206, 179 = 685 series castlelanes.com Friday 11/16/18

Tyronn Dyess 278, 248, 276 = 802 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 11/13/18

Shaunte Stills 199, 300, 235 = 734 series Castle Keglers Monday 11/12/18

Rich Larsen 279, 300, 216 = 795 series castlelanes.com Friday 11/9/18

Brandon Lipari 278, 300, 299 = 877 Knights of Castle 11/8/18

Nathan Michalowski 194, 269, 300 = 763 Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 11/6/18

Riley Smith 300, 237, 269 = 806 series Castle Classic 11/5/18

Tyler Hirth 300, 279, 222 = 801 series castlelanes.com Friday 11/2/18

Tyronn Dyess 269, 258, 278 = 805 series Bowlers Choice Friday 11/2/18

Lauren Fischer 709 Series Knights of Castle 11/1/18

Melissa Jansen 216, 279, 228 = 723 series Strikettes Thursday 11/1/18

Shirley Stahl 279, 257, 229 = 765 series Castle Classic 10/29/18

Michael Kenyon Sr. 300, 240, 256 = 796 series Castle Wednesday Nighters 10/31/18

Jason Frank 247, 300, 233 = 780 series Castle Classic 10/29/18

Dustin Vasey 300, 228, 181 = 709 series Castle Classic 10/29/18

Scott Brau Jr. 217, 300, 223 = 740 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 10/23/18

Tyler Hirth 278, 300,186 = 764 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 10/23/18

*Adam Keith 300 Game Miller Lite Classic Doubles Tournament Sun 10/21/18

Tyler Hirth 214, 193, 300 = 707 series castlelanes.com Friday 10/19/18

Steve Doebereiner 161, 300, 257 = 718 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 10/16/18

Ricardo Rodriguez 238, 300, 248 = 786 series Castle Classic 10/15/18

Colette McNally 721 series Saturday Night Movers 10/13/18

Tyronn Dyess 258, 300, 224 =782 series castlelanes.com Friday 10/12/18

Frank Debartolo 300, 258, 227 = 785 series Castle Classic 10/8/18

Scott Radtke 254, 300, 172 = 726 series Castle Classic 10/1/18

Joann Galicia 223, 230, 288 = 741 series Saturday Night Movers 9/29/18

Colette McNally 255, 193, 256 = 704 series Saturday Night Movers 9/29/18

Tyronn Dyess 224, 300, 241=765 series castlelanes.com Friday 9/28/18

Scott Brau Jr. 300, 248, 214=762 series Miller Classic Doubles Tuesday 9/18/18

Woody Woodward 268, 256, 202=726 series Tuesday Rollers 9/18/18

Lauren Fischer 223, 225, 268 = 716 series Knights of Castle Thur. 9/13/18

Tyronn Dyess 279, 268, 279 = 826 series Castle Courtsmen 9/12/18

Jeremy Kenyon 259, 268, 279 = 806 Series Castle Keglers Monday 9/10/18

Ryan Zagar 289, 242, 278 = 809 series Castle Wednesday Nighters 9/5/18

*Andrew Dahl 244, 278,299 = 821 series 10-Strike TV Tournament 8/16/18

Chad Kloss 300 Game Summer Storm elimination bracket Wednesday 8/15/18

Chad Kloss 279, 236, 299 = 814 series Summer Storm Wednesday 8/8/18

Michael 300 Game Summer Storm Wednesday 8/8/18

Tony Cruz 177, 300, 223 = 724 series Summer Storm Tuesday 7/3/118

Tyronn Dyess 300, 244, 279 = 823 series Summer Storm Tuesday 7/17/18

Sean Goree 300, 224, 164 = 688 series Summer Storm Tuesday 7/3/18

Jeff Coates 300, 149, 238 = 687 series Summer Storm Thursday 6/21/18

Zak Eidsor 190, 239, 300 = 729 series Summer Storm Tuesday 6/19/18

Dylan Olson 279, 278, 290 = 847 series Summer Storm Tuesday 5/29/18

Chad Kloss 236, 247, 300 = 783 series Summer Storm Wednesday 5/23/18

Marty Williams 257, 300, 245 = 802 series Summer Storm Tuesday 5/22/18
Tom Larson 300, 258, 223 = 781 series Summer Storm Thursday 5/17/18

Matthew Wisniewski 198, 195, 300 = 693 series Summer Storm Tuesday 5/15/18

* Denotes non sanctioned play

Views: 726

Comment

You need to be a member of Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events....... to add comments!

Join Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events.......

© 2019   Created by Phil Ontko.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service