Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events.......

Racine's Castle Lanes "Visit the Wildside of Bowling".

Castle 300's and 800's & women's 700's 2019/2020 Season

32-300 GAMES

13-800 SERIES

10-700 Women's SERIES

Rich Larsen 300, 249, 254 = 803 series series castlelanes.com Friday 12/6/19

Brandon Lipari 300, 267, 227 = 794 series Knights of Castle Thursday 12/5/19

Matt Wiśniewski 266, 279, 279 = 823 series Royal Car Classic 12/2/19

Matt Wiśniewski 267, 269, 279 = 815 series Royal Car Classic 11/25/19

Shirley Stahl 247, 256, 213 = 716 series Royal Car Classic 11/25/19

Stephanie Schwartz 708 series Royal Car Classic 12/2/19

Katie Zwiefelhofer 742 series Royal Car Classic 12/2/19

Melissa Jansen 222,  257, 223 = 702 series Castle Strikettes Thursday 11/21/19

Larry Szczepanski 245, 300, 224 = 769 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 11/18/19

Tyronn Dyess 255, 288, 278 = 821 series Bicouples Saturday 11/16/19

Ben Betchkal 300, 225, 215 = 740 series Bowlers Choice Friday 11/15/19

Steve Doebereiner 266, 205, 300 = 771 series Teezers VA Tues. 11/12/19

Mitch Jaeck 216, 300, 194 = 710 series Teezers VA Tues. 11/12/19

Matt Siekert 300, 242, 279 = 821 series Royal Car Care Mon. 11/11/19

Kyle Giese 256, 300, 202 = 758 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 11/11/19

Kyle Kisner 233, 192, 300 = 715 series Kings & Queens 11/9/19

Katie Zwiefelhofer 727 series Royal Car Classic 11/4/19

John Peterson II 300,190, 245 = 735 Castle Keglers Mon. 11/5/19 

Joe Crocco 300 Game Hacker Pschorr Clash 11/4/19

Alan Blome 203, 300, 243 = 746 series Castle Wednesday Nighters 10/30/19

Matt Siekert 215, 300, 233 = 748 series Royal Car Care Mon. 10/28/19

James Ruffalo 207, 300, 203 = 710 series castlelanes.com Friday 10/25/19

Stuart Nelson 300, 220, 225 = 745 series Castle Wednesday Nighters 10/23/19

Jim Stahl 300, 247, 279 = 826 series Royal Car Care Mon. 10/21/19

Dustin Vasey 224, 288, 288 = 800 series Bowlers Choice Friday 10/18/19

Mike Estes 197, 219, 300 = 716 series Knights of Castle Thurs. 10/17/19

Ricardo Rodriguez 300, 258, 247 = 805 series Knights of Castle Thurs. 10/17/19

Tyronn Dyess 268, 300, 248 = 816 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 10/16/19

Tony Kenyon 300, 173, 204 = 677 series Royal Car Care Mon. 10/14/19

Ryan Zagar 258, 278, 268 = 804 series Royal Car Care Mon. 10/7/19

Dee Bostick 214, 300, 202 = 716 series castlelanes.com Friday 10/4/19

Stephanie Vertz 214, 216, 278 = 708 series Tuesday Night-Rollers 10/2/19

Katie Zwiefelhofer 264, 268, 232 = 764 series Royal Car Classic 9/30/19
Delbert Richards 300, 248, 201 = 749 Castle Wednesday Nighters 9/25/19

Tyronn Dyess 227, 300, 236 = 763 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 9/18/19

Robert Barkley Jr. 246, 300, 205 = 751 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 9/18/19

Richard Beere 300, 252, 245 = 796 series Teeres Va Tuesday 9/17/19

Katie Zwiefelhofer 702 series Royal Car Classic 9/9/19

Lauren Fischer 171, 164, 300 = 635 series Knights of Castle Thurs. 9/12/19

Zach Groth 300, 211, 194 = 705 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 8/28/19

Todd Fritz 194, 237, 300 = 731 series Thursday Summer Storm 8/8/19

Nathan Michalowski 300, 279, 236 = 815 series Wed. Summer Storm 7/31/19

Jeff Beauchamp 247, 300, 202 = 749 series Wed. Summer Storm 7/31/19

Brandon Lipari 280, 289, 243 = 812 series Tuesday Summer Storm 7/23/19

Kim Kenny 247, 236, 226 = 709 series Wed. Summer Storm 6/19/19

Jeff Beauchamp 279, 267, 258 = 804 series Wed. Summer Storm 6/19/19

Katie Zwiefelhofer 268, 216, 236 = 720 series Mon Adult Jr. 6/17/19

Shaunte Stills 216, 300, 222 = 738 series Adult/Jr 6/3/19

Joe Crocco  300, 197, 258 = 755 series Thurs. Summer Storm 5/30/19

Views: 230

Comment

You need to be a member of Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events....... to add comments!

Join Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events.......

© 2019   Created by Phil Ontko.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service