Castle 300's and 800's & women's 700's 2020/2021 Season

51-300 GAMES
32-800 SERIES
18-700 Women's SERIES

Atwaan Williams 191, 197, 300 = 688 Series castlelanes.com Friday 1/15/21

Tyler Dile 185, 300, 191 = 676 Series castlelanes.com Friday 1/15/21

Al Zeitz Jr. 300, 268, 239 = 807 Series castlelanes.com Friday 1/15/21

Tyronn Dyess 299, 247, 258 = 804 series Thursday Morning 1/14/21

Scott Zests 266, 267, 300 = 833 series Family & Friends Sat. 1/9/21

Delbert Richards 258, 206, 300 = 764 series Bowlers Choice Fri 1/8/21

Zak Eidsor 300, 236, 256 = 792 series Knights of Castle Thursday 1/7/21

Tyronn Dyess 247, 300, 276 = 823 series Castle Courtsmen Wed 1/6/21

Zak Eidsor 300, 247, 214 = 761 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 1/4/21

Ryan Zagar 299, 289, 231 = 821 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 1/4/21

Katie Zwiefelhofer 267, 236, 247 = 750 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 1/4/21

Tyler Hirth 202, 300, 214 = 716 series Tuesday Teezers Va Tuesday 12/29/20

Ryan Zagar 279, 279, 279 = 837 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 12/28/20

Tyronn Dyess 258, 300, 224 = 782 series Wednesday Nighters League 12/23/20

Dylan Schaffer 300, 210, 221 = 731 series Tuesday Teezers Va Tuesday 12/22/20

Tyronn Dyess 279, 300, 267 = 846 series Thursday Morning KK Monday 12/21/20

John Schroeder Sr. 248, 298, 259 = 805 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/18/20

Kevin Moreno 300, 257, 247, = 804 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/18/20

Terry Martini 300, 213, 190 = 703 series Knights of Castle Thursday 12/17/20

Zak Edsor 296, 279, 300 = 875 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 12/14/20

Jason Frank 300, 257, 226 = 783 series castlelanes.com Friday 12/11/20

Ben Betchkal 300, 267, 228 = 795 series Bowlers Choice Friday 12/11/20

Sommer Lee Vasey 279, 205, 299 = 783 series Strikettes Thursday 12/10/20

Tony Kenyon 194, 300, 188 = 682 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 12/7/20

Tyronn Dyess 268, 278, 279 = 825 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 12/7/20

Tory Prudhomme 235, 267, 300 = 802 series Castle Wed/Nighters 12/2/20

Charlie Brown 300, 213, 200 = 713 series Teezers Va Tuesday 12/1/20

Tyronn Dyess 300, 203, 195 = 698 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 11/30/20

Katie Zwiefelhofer 247, 237, 224 = 708 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 11/30/20

Tyler Hirth 248, 214, 300 = 762 series Teezers Va Tuesday 11/24/20

Tyronn Dyess 289, 278, 236 = 803 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 11/23/20

Jim Larsen 300, 237, 223 = 760 castlelanes.com Friday 11/20/20

Jax Calverley 233, 300, 255 = 788 series Castle Junior Majors  Sat. 11/19/20

Mike Kenyon 274, 279, 269 = 822 series Castle Wed/Nighters 11/18/20

Zack Groth 300, 259, 246 = 805 series Castle Courtsmen Wednesday 11/19/20

Jeff Beauchamp 300, 235, 245 = 780 series Teezers Va Tuesday 11/17/20

Lauren Fischer 279, 269, 234 = 782 series Knights of Castle Thursday 11/12/20

Todd Sullivan 278, 258, 277 = 813 series Castle Courtsmen Wednesday 11/11/20

Jayden Callis 226, 300, 236 = 762 series Knights of Castle Thursday 11/5/20

Tyronn Dyess 290, 244, 268 = 802 series Castle Courtsmen Wednesday 11/4/20

Al Zeitz Sr. 300, 188, 246 = 734 series Teezers Va Tuesday 11/3/20

James Ruffalo 236, 214, 300 = 750 series Teezers Va Tuesday 10/13/20

Ken Schwartz 300, 233, 244 = 777 series Castle Wed/Nighters 10/14/20

Mike Anderson 194, 215, 300 = 709 series Castle Wed/Nighters 10/14/20

Justin Riekena 190, 223, 300 = 713 series Teezers Va Tuesday 10/13/20

Zak Edsor 278, 268, 258 = 804 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 10/12/20

Nancy Jeter 245, 224, 248 = 717 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 10/12/20

Riley Smith 299, 235, 267 = 801 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 10/12/20

Jenny Sieker 224,236, 245 = 705 series Strikettes Thursday 10/8/20

Zak Edsor 255, 267, 300 = 822 series Knights of Castle Thursday 10/8/20

Kati Zwiefelhofer 267,221, 257 = 745 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 10/5/20

Ryan Zagar 279, 266, 268 = 813 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 10/5/20

Scott Radtke 231, 300, 243, = 743 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 9/28/20

Delbert Richards 300, 247, 214 = 761 series Castle Wed/Nighters 9/23/20

Christopher Marasco 248, 171, 300 = 719 Molson/Coors dbls. Tues 9/22/20

Steve Hellesen 300, 191, 226 = 717 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 9/21/20

Kyle Zagar 235, 300, 245 = 780 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 9/21/20

Matt Siekert 249, 300, 204 = 753 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 9/21/20

Tyronn Dyess 247, 300 = 547 series Royal Car Care Classic Mon. 9/21/20

Al Zeitz Jr. 257, 257, 300 = 814 series castlelanes.com Friday 9/18/20

Jim Larsen 300,194, 289 = 783 series castlelanes.com Friday 9/18/20

Tyler Hirth 300, 245, 203 = 748 series Teezers Va Tuesday 9/15/20

Randy Prudhomme 202, 300, 216 = 718 series Teezers Va Tuesday 9/8/20

Dee Bostick 201, 300, 171 = 672 series castlelanes.com Friday 9/4/20

Demetrius Polk 258, 300, 187 = 745 series castlelanes.com Friday 8/28/20

Jason Frank 278, 269, 286 = 833 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 8/12/20

Alan Blome 267, 258, 278 = 803 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 8/12/20

Katie Zwiefelhofer 216, 297, 279 = 792 series Castle Adult/Jr Tuesday 8/11/20

Shaunte Stills 300, 190, 196 = 686 series Castle Mini STORM Thursday 8/6/20

Maguire Hansche 278, 269, 265 = 812 series Castle Mini STORM Thursday 8/6/20

Chris Gutierriz 278, 279, 259 = 816 series Castle Mini STORM Thursday 8/6/20

Brett Pinnecker 247, 300, 258 = 805 series Castle Adult/Jr Tuesday 8/4/20

Katie Zwiefelhofer 246, 279, 203 = 728 Castle Adult/Jr Tuesday 8/4/20

Stephanie Zagar 279, 185, 257 = 721  series Masters of Summer Fri 7/31/20

Nancy Jeter 258, 235, 225 = 718 series Castle Mini STORM Thursday 7/30/20

Katie Zwiefelhofer 245, 276, 268 = 789 series Castle Adult/Jr Tuesday 7/28/20

Brett Pinnecker 275, 300, 248 = 823 series Castle Adult/Jr Tuesday 7/28/20

Joe Crocco 300, 256, 204 = 799 series Castle Mini Storm Thursday. 7/23/20

Keith Lemens 300, 190, 209 = 799 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 7/22/20

Joe Arvai IV 279, 268, 279 = 826 series Castle Mini Storm Tuesday. 7/21/20

Delbert Richards 279, 268, 258 = 805 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 7/15/20

McKenzie Mattice 217, 246, 265 = 728 series Masters of Summer Fri 7/10/20

Nancy Jeter 246, 277, 224 = 747 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 7/1/20

Stephanie Zagar 269, 269, 232 = 770  series Masters of Summer Fri 7/3/20

Jeff Beauchamp 258, 278, 278 = 814 series Castle Mini Storm Wednesday. 7/1/20

Tyronn Dyess 279, 279, 269 = 827 series Castle Mini Storm Thursday. 6/30/20

Dylan Olsen 300, 202, 191 = 693 series Castle Mini Storm Thursday. 6/30/20

Mike Vasey 300, 231, 268 = 799 series Castle Mini Storm Thursday. 6/18/20

Stephanie Zagar 247, 257, 234 = 738  series Masters of Summer Fri 6/12/20
Nancy Jeter 259, 266, 224 = 749 series Castle Mini Storm. 6/3/20

McKenzie Mattice 243, 265, 205 = 713 series Masters of Summer Fri 6/12/20
McKenzie Mattice 203, 256, 246 = 705 series Masters of Summer Fri 6/5/20

Views: 495

Comment

You need to be a member of Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events....... to add comments!

Join Castle Lanes Bowling News & Events.......

© 2021   Created by Phil Ontko.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service